RollerCoaster Tycoon Adventures Deluxe arrives on Switch, Playstation and Xbox on November 1!

0
389

Atari®, one of the world’s most iconic consumer brands and creators of interactive entertainment, is delighted to announce that one of its bestsellers, RollerCoaster Tycoon Adventures, arrives on November 1 as a Deluxe version on Xbox and PlayStation for the very first time, and will be re-released on Nintendo Switch! Physical versions will be available on November 3

Check out the RollerCoaster Tycoon Adventures Deluxetrailer below

headerImage

RollerCoaster Tycoon Adventures Deluxe is the official update to the fan-favorite theme park simulator, introducing 80 new rides and attractions, including seasonally themed rides, bringing the total number of rides to 200! The new, improved user interface enables the use of console controllers , making theme park development a breeze, and making the game accessible to all ages. Optimized ride creation gives players the chance to create ever crazier, gravity-defying attractions: banked turns, descents, loops – anything’s possible!

headerImage

The Deluxe version is a simplified , more accessible version of the theme park building game that has been a hit for decades. Players will be able to design entire parks, customize rides, configure attractions and maintain beautiful landscapes, all with the aim of entertaining and satisfying their visitors. Three game modes optimized for use with console controllers will challenge players to unleash their creativity and put their management skills to the test. The three game modes Adventure, Scenarios and Open Sandbox, as well as in-depth customization features, offer countless hours of gameplay. Players will also enjoy a host of enhancements, such as a redesigned and optimized user interface and dozens of other performance improvements

“Rollercoaster Tycoon is one of our most endearing gaming franchises. It has brought together tens of millions of players over the past two and a half decades,” said Wade Rosen, Chairman and CEO of Atari. ” We look forward to sharing this update to the Deluxe version of RollerCoaster Adventures on consoles and PC with our fans.”

headerImage

Key features

  • Updated and optimized version of Atari’s best-selling RollerCoaster Tycoon Adventures.
  • Three game modes for greater variety and replayability: Sandbox, Adventure and Scenarios.
  • Relaxed, accessible gameplay and simplified mechanics for all ages.
  • Over 80 new rides and attractions, seven types of roller coasters, new customization options and seasonally-themed rides: in all, there are more than 200 rides available.
  • Build rides that twist, turn, tilt and whirl with the easy-to-use roller coaster builder.
  • Choice of four distinct environments: alpine mountains, desert canyons, tropical jungle and moonscape.
  • Console controllers have been completely redesigned and optimized for a smooth, fun experience.
  • Customize the park in detail with landscaping options to design pathways and flowerbeds, add bushes, trees, foliage and even water features!
  • Players can unleash their inner artist with a full color wheel, allowing them to paint rides, roller coasters, stores and restaurants to stand out or coordinate colors with their park: the choice is theirs.

The RollerCoaster Tycoon franchise was first launched in 1999 by its creator Chris Sawyer, and has since been played by some 100 million people worldwide. The franchise remains hugely popular to this day, and is one of theworld’s best-loved simulation games. Following its versions available on PC, mobile and Nintendo Switch, RollerCoaster Tycoon Adventures Deluxe now arrives on PlayStation and Xbox, allowing players to discover the RCT license on consoles

RollerCoaster Tycoon Adventures Deluxe is developed by Graphite Lab and Nvizzio Creations and published by Atari. The game will launch on PlayStation 4 and 5, Nintendo Switch and Xbox Series X|S on November 1, 2023, and a physical version lands in retail stores worldwide on November 3. For more information, visit the official website

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

RollerCoaster Tycoon Adventures Deluxe arrive le 1er novembre sur Switch, Playstation et Xbox !

0
387

Atari®, l’une des marques grand public et l’un des créateurs de divertissement interactif les plus emblématiques au monde, est ravi d’annoncer que l’un de ses best-seller, RollerCoaster Tycoon Adventures, arrive le 1er novembre en version Deluxe sur Xbox et PlayStation pour la toute première fois et sera réédité sur Nintendo Switch ! Les versions physiques seront quant à elle disponibles le 3 novembre.

Découvrez le trailer de RollerCoaster Tycoon Adventures Deluxe ci-dessous :

headerImage

RollerCoaster Tycoon Adventures Deluxe est la mise à jour officielle du simulateur de parc d’attractions, tant apprécié des fans, qui introduit 80 nouveaux manèges et attractions, y compris des manèges à thème saisonnier, portant le nombre total de manèges à 200 ! La nouvelle interface utilisateur améliorée permet l’utilisation de manettes de consoles et ainsi de développer son parc à thème sans accroc, rendant le jeu accessible à tout âge. L’optimisation de la création des manèges offre aux joueurs la possibilité de créer des attractions toujours plus folles et défiant les lois de la gravité : virages inclinés, descentes, boucles ou encore, loopings, tout est possible !

headerImage

La version Deluxe est une version simplifiée et plus accessible du jeu de construction de parcs d’attractions qui a fait fureur durant des décennies. Les joueurs pourront concevoir des parcs entierspersonnaliser des manègesconfigurer des attractions et entretenir de magnifiques paysages, tout cela dans le but de divertir et de satisfaire leurs visiteurs. Trois modes de jeu optimisés pour une utilisation avec des manettes de consoles mettront au défi de libérer sa créativité et de mettre à l’épreuve ses compétences en matière de gestion. Les trois modes de jeu AventureScénarios et Bac à sable ouvert ainsi que les fonctions de personnalisation approfondies offrent d’innombrables heures de jeu. Les joueurs profiteront également d’une foule d’améliorations, telles qu’une interface utilisateur redessinée et optimisée ainsi que des dizaines d’autres améliorations de performances.

« Rollercoaster Tycoon est l’une de nos franchises de jeux les plus attachantes. Elle a rassemblé en tout des dizaines de millions de joueurs au cours des deux dernières décennies et demie » a déclaré Wade Rosen, Président Directeur Général d’Atari« Nous avons hâte de partager cette mise à jour de la version Deluxe de RollerCoaster Adventures sur consoles et PC avec nos fans. »

headerImage

Caractéristiques principales : 

  • Version mise à jour et optimisée du best-seller d’Atari, RollerCoaster Tycoon Adventures.
  • Trois modes de jeu pour plus de variété et de rejouabilité : Bac à sable, Aventure et Scénarios.
  • Un gameplay décontractéaccessible et des mécanismes simplifiés pour tous les âges.
  • Plus de 80 nouveaux manèges et attractions, sept types de montagnes russes, de nouvelles options de personnalisations et des manèges à thème saisonnier : en tout ce sont plus de 200 manèges disponibles.
  • La possibilité de construire des manèges qui se tordenttournents’inclinent et tourbillonnent grâce au constructeur de montagnes russes facile à utiliser.
  • Choix entre quatre environnements distincts : montagnes alpines, canyons désertiques, jungle tropicale et paysage lunaire.
  • L’utilisation des manettes de consoles a été entièrement repensée et optimisée pour une expérience fluide et amusante.
  • Possibilité de personnaliser le parc en détail grâce aux options d’aménagement paysager permettant de concevoir des allées et des parterres de fleurs, d’ajouter des buissons, des arbres, du feuillage et même des jeux d’eau !
  • Chaque joueur pourra libérer l’artiste qui sommeille en lui grâce à une roue chromatique complète permettant de peindre les manèges, les montagnes russes, les boutiques et les restaurants afin de les faire ressortir ou de coordonner les couleurs avec son parc : le choix leur appartient.

La franchise RollerCoaster Tycoon a été lancée pour la première fois en 1999 par son créateur Chris Sawyer et a depuis été jouée par une centaine de millions de personnes dans le monde. La franchise reste très populaire à ce jour et fait partie des jeux de simulation les plus appréciés au monde. Après ses versions disponibles sur PC, mobile et Nintendo Switch, RollerCoaster Tycoon Adventures Deluxe arrive désormais sur PlayStation et Xbox, permettant aux joueurs de découvrir la licence RCT sur consoles.

RollerCoaster Tycoon Adventures Deluxe est développé par Graphite Lab ainsi que Nvizzio Creations et édité par Atari. Le jeu sera lancé sur PlayStation 4 et 5, Nintendo Switch et Xbox Series X|S le 1er novembre 2023, et une version physique débarque dans les magasins de détail du monde entier le 3 novembre. Pour en savoir plus, rendez-vous sur le site officiel.

LAISSER UN COMMENTAIRE

S'il vous plaît entrez votre commentaire!
S'il vous plaît entrez votre nom ici