Tamriel: The Elder Scrolls Online Soundtrack Comes to Vinyl


SpaceLab9, Bethesda Softworks and Just for Games are pleased to announce the imminent release of a 4LP vinyl boxset featuring the soundtrack to Bethesda’s Massively Multiplayer Online Role-Playing Game: The Elder Scrolls Online.

Two unreleased pressings will be available at release on May 5, 2022:

  • The « Soda Bottle » edition, transparent grey color, available only at Fnac
  • The « Clear » edition, transparent white color, available at participating retailers

Containing a fine selection of 44 of the fans’ favorite music, this deluxe hard case will contain a 30×30 cm booklet rich in texts and illustrations.

Find all the information about this vinyl release on the website.

Grey Transparent Edition (Fnac Exclusive)

Transparent White Edition

About The Elder Scrolls Online (Original Soundtrack) 4LP:

Answering the call of fans for a comprehensive collection of the best musical moments from the hit online RPG series, the sound team at Bethesda Softworks, in collaboration with composer Brad Derrick, has assembled a masterful selection of 44 Tamriel tunes that are sure to please the most ardent fans of all stripes, whether they are Altmer, Argonian, Bosmer or Breton, Dunmer, Imperial, Khajiit, Nord, Ord or Rougegarde.

This definitive volume, spanning four discs, comes in a four-panel jacket and heavy cardboard sleeve. It also includes an 8-page 12″ x 12″ booklet with images from the game series and detailed notes by Brad Derrick.

  • LABEL SpaceLab9
  • FORMAT LP x4
  • WEIGHT LP 180g
  • COLOR Transparent Grey (Fnac); Transparent White

Find all the information about this vinyl release including the complete tracklist on the website.


S'il vous plaît entrez votre commentaire!
S'il vous plaît entrez votre nom ici